Académicos

Abarca Baeza Isabel Margarita Profesor Adjunto (56) 229781501 isabel.abarca@inta.uchile.cl
Albala Brevis Cecilia Profesor Titular (56) 229781455 calbalab@inta.uchile.cl
Algarín Crespo Cecilia Profesor Adjunto (56) 229781447 calgarin@inta.uchile.cl
Angel Badillo Bárbara Karen Profesor Asistente (56) 229781442 bangel@inta.uchile.cl
Araya Quezada Magdalena Profesor Titular (56) 229781472 maraya@inta.uchile.cl
Arias Pefaur Carolina Instructor (56) 229781400 carias@inta.uchile.cl
Arredondo Olguín Miguel Armando Profesor Titular (56) 229781483 marredon@inta.uchile.cl
Barrera Acevedo Gladys Profesor Asociado (56) 229781499 gbarrera@inta.uchile.cl
Bello Silva Sergio Fernando Profesor Adjunto (56) 229781501 sergio.bello@inta.uchile.cl
Bunout Barnet Daniel Profesor Titular (56) 229781485 dbunout@inta.uchile.cl
Burrows Argote Raquel del Carmen Profesor Asociado (56) 229781492 rburrows@inta.uchile.cl
Cabello Andrade Juan Francisco Instructor Adjunto (56) 229781491 jfcabello@inta.uchile.cl
Cambiazo Ayala Verónica Profesor Asociado (56) 229781511 vcambiaz@inta.uchile.cl
Cifuentes Köster Mariana Profesor Asociado (56) 229781428 mcifuentes@inta.uchile.cl
Cornejo Espinoza Verónica Profesor Titular (56) 229781410 vcornejo@inta.uchile.cl
Correa Burrows Paulina Profesor Asistente (56) 229781492 paulina.correa@inta.uchile.cl
Corvalan Aguilar Camila Profesor Asistente (56) 229781506 ccorvalan@inta.uchile.cl
Cruchet Muñoz Sylvia Profesor Adjunto (56) 229781523 scruchet@inta.uchile.cl
De la Maza Cave María Pía Profesor Asociado (56) 229781502 mpmaza@inta.uchile.cl
Espejo Torres Romilio Profesor Titular (56) 229781410 respejo@inta.uchile.cl
Faundes Gómez Víctor Manuel Instructor (56) 229781478 vfaundes@inta.uchile.cl
Figueroa Gronemeyer Guillermo Osvaldo Profesor Asociado (56) 229781474 gfiguero@inta.uchile.cl
Garmendia Miguel Maria Luisa Profesor Asistente (56) 229781402 mgarmendia@inta.uchile.cl
Gatica Bello Arnaldo Profesor Asistente (56) 229781520 agatica@inta.uchile.cl
Gonzalez Canales Mauricio Alejandro Profesor Titular (56) 229781440 mgonzale@inta.uchile.cl
Gotteland Martin Profesor Titular (56) 229781471 mgottela@inta.uchile.cl
Hirsch Birn Sandra Profesor Titular (56) 229781495 shirsch@inta.uchile.cl
Hodar Quiroga Christian Eduardo Profesor Asistente (56) 229781532 chodar@inta.uchile.cl
Ivanovic Marincovich Daniza María Profesor Titular (56) 229781459 daniza@inta.uchile.cl
Kain Berkovic Juliana Profesor Asociado (56) 229781453 jkain@inta.uchile.cl
Latorre Mora Mauricio Alejandro Profesor Adjunto (56) 229781511 mlatorre@inta.uchile.cl
Leiva Balich Laura Profesor Adjunto (56) 229781486 lleiva@inta.uchile.cl
Lera Marqués Lydia Profesor Asociado (56) 229781537 llera@inta.uchile.cl
Leyton Dinamarca Bárbara Instructor (56) 229781407 bleyton@inta.uchile.cl
Llanos Silva Miguel Profesor Asociado (56) 229781483 mllanos@inta.uchile.cl
Martinez Winkler Jorge Profesor Titular (56) 229781419 jmartine@inta.uchile.cl
Meisel Lee Ann Profesor Asociado (56) 229781470 lmeisel@inta.uchile.cl
Morgan Sabat Carlos Profesor Asistente (56) 229781488 cmorgan@inta.uchile.cl
Navarrete Wallace Paola Alejandra Profesor Asistente (56) 229781560 pnavarre@inta.uchile.cl
Olivares Cortés Sonia Margarita Profesor Titular (56) 229781437 solivare@inta.uchile.cl
Olivares Grohnert Manuel Alonso Profesor Titular (56) 229781482 molivare@inta.uchile.cl
Opazo Salas Rafael José Daniel Profesor Asistente (56) 229781534 ropazo@inta.uchile.cl
Orellana Zapata Yasna Elizabeth Profesor Asistente (56) 229781407 yorellana@inta.uchile.cl
Pacheco Cruz Igor Alejandro Profesor Asistente (56) 229781552 igor.pacheco@inta.uchile.cl
Peirano Campos Patricio Profesor Titular (56) 229781473 ppeirano@inta.uchile.cl
Pereira Scalabrino Ana Profesor Asistente (56) 229781525 apereira@inta.uchile.cl
Pino Zúñiga Ana María Profesor Asociado (56) 229781418 ampino@inta.uchile.cl
Pizarro Aguirre Fernando Profesor Titular (56) 229781522 fpizarro@inta.uchile.cl
Porras Espinoza Omar Hugo Profesor Asistente (56) 229781583 omar.porras@inta.uchile.cl
Pulgar Tejo Rodrigo Enrique Profesor Asistente (56) 229781510 rpulgar@inta.uchile.cl
Reyes Jara Angélica Sofía Profesor Asistente (56) 229781515 areyes@inta.uchile.cl
Reyes Jedlicki Marcela Profesor Asistente (56) 229781503 mreyes@inta.uchile.cl
Rincón Cervera Miguel Ángel Profesor Asistente (56) 229781446 marincer@inta.uchile.cl
Rodríguez Vives Juan Pablo Profesor Titular (56) 229781452 jprodrig@inta.uchile.cl
Rojas Baechler Cecilia Profesor Asociado (56) 229781421 crojas@inta.uchile.cl
Romero Ormazabal Jaime Profesor Asociado (56) 229781524 jromero@inta.uchile.cl
Ronco Macchiavello Ana María Profesor Titular (56) 229781430 amronco@inta.uchile.cl
Salinas Cubillos Judith Profesor Asociado (56) 229781501 jsalinas@inta.uchile.cl
Sánchez Reyes Hugo Profesor Asistente (56) 229781460 hsanchez@inta.uchile.cl
Santa María Vásquez Lorena Ivette Instructor (56) 229781494 lsantamaria@inta.uchile.cl
Speisky Cosoy Hernán Profesor Titular (56) 229781448 hspeisky@inta.uchile.cl
Toro Ibaceta Magaly Profesor Asistente (56) 229781475 magaly.toro@inta.uchile.cl
Troncoso Cotal Rodrigo Hernán Profesor Asistente (56) 229781486 rtroncoso@inta.uchile.cl
Uauy Dagach Ricardo Elias Profesor Titular (56) 229781411 druauy@gmail.com
Valenzuela Bonomo Carlos Alfonso Profesor Titular (56) 229781449 avalenzu@inta.uchile.cl
Valladares Boasi Luis Emilio Profesor Titular (56) 229781434 lvallada@inta.uchile.cl
Vio Del Rio Fernando Profesor Titular (56) 229781576 fvio@inta.uchile.cl
Weisstaub Nuta Sergio Gerardo Profesor Asistente (56) 229781412 gweiss@inta.uchile.cl
Zacarias Hasbún Isabel Profesor Adjunto (56) 229781429 izacaria@inta.uchile.cl
Volver arriba