Profesionales

Anziani González María Alyerina Tecnólogo Médico (56) 229781462 aanziani@inta.uchile.cl
Betta Morales Katerina Tecnólogo Médico (56) 229781491
Burgos Consuelo Nutricionista (56) 229781450 cburgos@inta.uchile.cl
Bustos Zapata Nelly Nutricionista (56) 229781557 nbustos@inta.uchile.cl
Cuadra María Jose Nutricionista (56) 229781450 majose.cuadra@inta.uchile.cl
Curotto Liotta Bianca Tecnólogo Médico (56) 229781489 bcurotto@inta.uchile.cl
De Pablo Valdivia Saturnino Profesor Adjunto (56) 229781431 sdepablo@inta.uchile.cl
Fuenzalida Morales Karen Bioquímico (56) 229781491
García Valdés María Ignacia Psicóloga (56) 229781491
Golusda Valenzuela Constanza Ingeniero en Alimentos (56) 229781404 cgolusda@inta.uchile.cl
González Carmen Gloria Nutricionista (56) 229781479 carmen.gonzalez@inta.uchile.cl
Guzman Castro Ernesto Químico Farmaceútico (56) 229781431 tino@inta.uchile.cl
Henríquez Parada Claudia Ingeniero de Alimentos (56) 229781431 clhenriquez@inta.uchile.cl
Letelier Chong María Angélica Tecnóloga Médica (56) 229781551 maleteli@inta.uchile.cl
Martín Luz María Genetista (56) 229781589
Morales Roldán Paulina Alejandra Terapeuta Ocupacional (56) 229781489
Muñoz Rojas Carolina Subdirectora Educación Continua (56) 229781501 carolina.munoz@inta.uchile.cl
Nuñez Arrau Paula Nutricionista (56) 229781450 paula.nunez@inta.uchile.cl
Oyarzun Macchiavello María Teresa Coordinadora Oficina Asuntos Internacionales (56) 229781535 mtoyarzun@inta.uchile.cl
Parra Quezada Daniela Encargada de Calidad (56) 229781465 dparra@inta.uchile.cl
Peña Francisca Nutricionista (56) 229781489
Saavedra Alejandra Bioquímico (56) 229781489
Salas Aliaga María Isabel Psicologa (56) 229781542 maria.salas@inta.uchile.cl
Salazar Rodríguez Gabriela Personal de Colaboración (56) 229781457 gsalazar@inta.uchile.cl
Sanhueza Catalán Julio Aliro Personal Honorario (56) 229781446 jsanhueza@inta.uchile.cl
Soto Reyes Paula Andrea Terapeuta Ocupacional (56) 229781494
Troncoso Herrera Miriam Tecnólogo Médico (56) 229781475 mtronco@inta.uchile.cl
Valiente Gallardo Alf Gunterer Bioquímico (56) 229781484 avaliente@inta.uchile.cl
Yañez González Carmen Gloria Dirección de Asistencia Técnica - Gerente (56) 229781528 cgyanez@inta.uchile.cl
Volver arriba